Kontakta oss

Du kan nå oss på skidor@skbore.com

 

Organisation

Generalsekreterare: Hans Carlson, 072-534 95 19, hans@tonaab.eu
Tävlingsledare: Jan Björn, 070-541 05 06, jan.bjorn@telia.com
Ass. Tävlingsledare/ startchef: Inge Braneby, 070-524 4366, inge.braneby@hotmail.com
Banchef: Per-Åke Yttergård, 070-372 38 40, per-ake.yttergard@skidor.com
Tävlingssekreterare: Helena Westh, 070-600 46 75, helena.westh@torsby.se
Tidtagning, målchef och webb: Johnny Andersson, 070-369 93 43, johnny.andersson@edu.torsby.se
Ansvarig boende och mat: Mikael Norman, 070-624 75 91, skjorta21@hotmail.com
TD: Gunilla Stenmark, 070-510 93 56, gunillas92@gmail.com
Ass TD: Robert Erixon, 070-35 14 752, erixon.robert@telia.com 
Distrikstansvarig Folksam cup: Roger Nyström, 070 325 07 40, roger.nystrom@paroc.com

Länkar

Svenska skidförbundet

SK Bore skidor

Torsby kommun

Stjerneskolan

Folksam

Turistbyrån Torsby

Valbergsängen hotell och vandrarhem